Staff

Leadership

Maxine Fitzpatrick, Executive Director

Maxine@pcrihome.org

Gregory Brown, Deputy Director

Greg@pcrihome.org

 

Administration

Melody Padilla, Executive Manager

Melody@pcrihome.org

Travis Phillips, Housing Development Manager

Travis@pcrihome.org

Brenda Scalf, Reception

Brenda@pcrihome.org

Whitney Shaw, Executive Assistant

Whitney@pcrihome.org

Traci Tarver, Human Resources Administrator

Traci@pcrihome.org

 

Fiscal

David Wilcox, Fiscal Manager

Dwilcox@pcrihome.org

Alex Avila, AP/AR Clerk

Alex@pcrihome.org

Nika Hall, Staff Accountant

Nika@pcrihome.org

 

Maintenance

Mark Becket, Maintenance Supervisor

Mark@pcrihome.org

Jordan Allen, Maintenance Administrator

Jordan@pcrihome.org

Steven Archer, Maintenance Technician

Kwasi Armstrachan, Maintenance Technician

Jeff Clark, Maintenance Technician

Armando Diaz, Maintenance Technician

Kent Koehrsen, Maintenance Technician

Orlando Medina, Maintenance Technician

Ray Stern, Maintenance Technician

 

Programs & Resident Services

Jessie Blanchard, Resident Services Coordinator – Maya Angelou

Jessie@pcrihome.org

Aly’ce Brannon-Reid, Resident Services Coordinator- Park Terrace

Alyce@pcrihome.org

Nuhamin Eiden, Resident Services Coordinator – Margaret Carter

Nuhamin@pcrihome.org

Amy Dang, Financial Education Specialist

Amy@pcrihome.org

Jordan Davis, Homeownership Specialist

Jdavis@pcrihome.org

Andrea Debnam, Homeownership Program Coordinator

Andrea@pcrihome.org

Amber Starks, IDA Specialist

Amber@pcrihome.org

Lisa Williams, Homeownership Retention Coordinator

Lisa@pcrihome.org

 

Property Management

Debi Christensen, Senior Portfolio Manager

Debi@pcrihome.org

Kimberley Jackson, Property Manager

Kimberley@pcrihome.org

Tanya Morris, Property Manager

Tanya@pcrihome.org

Amber Whiting, Leasing Agent

AWhiting@pcrihome.org